Dear diary: sometimes life just happens 

I am sitting here having lunch alone thinking about how grantful I am . I have never been happier. I am very happy with Jordan at the moment. We still argue here and there but we have both learned from each other. I have learned so much from him and I know I am a better person because of him . He surprises me everyday with his charm and intelligence. I know he will be great at anything he wants to do. I am glad we worked things out and found each other. I am lucky he found me and gave me a chance . When I look at him I just know. This is it , it’s all or nothing . 

Leave a Reply

