Dear diary: love sick 

It has been 3 full days and no Jordan yet . I slept a good two hrs today . Today my heart suddenly started pounding fast like I’m nervous and scared out of my mind . I have a bad feeling . I’ve been writing to him and today I dropped it off at his house . He wasn’t home . Knowing him he loves his bed and always wants to sleep in it . I feel sick to my stomach. :/ I honestly don’t know anymore and beginning to think I should let go . I prayed everyday . I just want him to talk to me . 

Leave a Reply

