Dear diary: I can’t breathe

I can’t believe a year ago in the month of October I was so happy with Jordan and now I’m at my worst . I am so sad. I miss him so much and I love him . I can’t live life without him . I barely made it through school today . I kept crying even when people were around . He said he need space and it just doesn’t seem good .  I’m gonna wait and week and after it’s all or nothing . I don’t know what I would do without him . I feel like I have lost the love of my life . He really is my life and I feel like I lost him . I just need to have hope. 

Leave a Reply

