Dear diary: Love

Love is not perfect, even unconditional love. It sometimes experiences selfishness, anger, or mistrust. There may be arguments and disappointments too. You may now be questioning someone who professes to love you unconditionally, and who you love unconditionally. A recent conflict or time of turmoil may be causing you to feel insecure of this love. You need to realize , though, that you are both human. Give this person a chance, and you will feel reassured very soon.

I really needed this today. Lately I have been feeling unloved maybe I’m over thinking things and getting stressed, but some how I need to fix myself and not get so mad easily. It is very hard to control how you feel, but we are human. It’s what we do. I can’t have everything I want and need at the moment, but maybe it’ll all come sooner or later. Things take time.

Leave a Reply

