Dear diary: Just want to cry

I’ve been so cranky and tried lately. I’m tired of waking up early, going to school, doing hw, going home, and having to do hw till late night, then sleep, then doing it all over again. My mood is effecting me and I don’t know how to control my emotions. I just want to cry, but I can’t. I’m moody all the time and irritated, and no I’m not on my period…. I seem to take everything out on my bf. All we do is argue about stupid stuff, I know it’s my fault. I let my emotions get to me and I can’t control it. All I do is yell, but it’s how I’ve always been, I can’t help but be mean and yell. I’ve been very unhappy with my figure, I’m eating normal and exercising but nothing it working, screw the diet. I just want to be able to eat normal food. I don’t even eat fast food. I was on diet pills, I stopped becasue it made be blow up pretty much so that was stupid of me. I just ordered this tea that helps with bloating, hopefully that works.

Spring break is finally here! My siblings and I are going to Magic Mountain! I can not wait. I love going to adventure parks. Screaming makes everything so much better.

My dad told me earlier this week that his kidney is hurting again. I’m worried that something might happen and he’s so far away. I hope he’s going to be okay. I don’t want him to go through a transplant again.

Leave a Reply

