Dear diary: it has been too long!

I apologize to my reader’s, sorry I haven’t blogged in a while. Sometimes life gets too crazy busy. Life has been less stressful since school is over for now, but I’ve been working 50 hours a week so I’m pretty exhausted. Going on winter break for a month just means working full time, but I’m doing great! I’ve been trying to go to the gym on a daily basis…..and it’s kind of working. It’s hard to gym when you work from 9am-7pm, after a long 10 hour work day, I just want to go home and lay down! Other than working, the Holiday’s has been amazing, every year gets better and better and I love being with my family. I am so grateful! And I feel very blessed! I am very happy.

Anyway, Jordan and I are very happy together and I’m enjoying my month break off even though I’m working a lot, but I need to. I’m trying to work as much as I can so I can treat my dad when he’s back home for a week! Also, before I go back to school, Jordan and I are taking a mini vacation for his birthday, so that’ll be nice.

I know this isn’t the best blog……it’s pretty boring actually, but I will go into more details soon. Thank you. I realy just wanted to say that I’m doing great.

Leave a Reply

