Dear diary: Last night…

Last night, Jordan and I had a moment. I don’t know what it was with me, but I was giving him lots of love last night haha and he was too. We didn’t see each other for a day and he was dying to see me. Sometimes I feel like he likes me more than I do, like he’s so crazy about me. It’s a good thing, but I really want to find someone for the future not just for now. I really see myself with Jordan, but I have myself put together (besides the school part). I know this is going to sound selfish, but I want to be with something who is going to make the money! I don’t always want to be the one supporting that person, because the person I am, I will support and give them everything if I love them enough. Basically, he needs to start making money to where he’s not struggling. I know I had it easy, but I did want I can and could. I can support myself financially, but I don’t think I can do that for that other person anymore. I did it once and never again. Anyway I know he can do it! And he will. I guess I just worry sometimes, because I really like him and knowing myself if I don’t get want I won’t stick around.

We had a pretty deep conversation last night, and I’m happy he told me. I really do care about him and I like I love him. I know he does, I don’t what he’s waiting for lol. But it’s okay:)

Leave a Reply

