Dear diary: That feeling

So Jordan and I have been hitting it off pretty well. We hung out a few days ago. I had him over the house I was house-sitting, we talked and watched a movie. He makes me so nervous, like my heart can’t stop beating and apparently I make him nervous too. His hands gets all sweaty lol. As we are watching a movie, we cuddled and he tried to give me a kiss the first time and I didn’t let him, not sure why, but I let him just kiss me on the cheek instead. As the night was ending we finally kissed and WOW, he is such a good kisser and he literally makes my body tingle! It was hot. I haven’t felt like this in a very long time, like years! Mitchell never even made me feel this way, ever! Jordan and I have this spark, this chemistry, I don’t really know how to explain it in words but that first kiss was everything. I know that this could be something great! I love looking at him, it’s weird…..his smile drives me crazy. Kissing him is nothing I felt before. I haven’t said this in a long time but, “He makes me smile.” Like since we’ve hung out, I can’t stop smiling. I get that butterfly feeling and I am so happy!

Last night, we went out to the bars with his friends. I thought it was just going to be him and I, but he had asked me to be his date for the night. I thought that was sweet. He picked me up, opened the door, gave me hugs and kisses. He looked so good last night. I literally had the hottest date! I had a really good time with him last night, he even held my hand like we were a couple, he’s so sweet. Mitchell never really held my hand in public or anything. We had left the night early to go to his house to hangout out. We cuddled and made out so much, like we can’t keep our hands off each other. Jordan is so hot! He has like a six-pack, his body is like rock hard, like holy shit! We went upstairs to his bedroom, made out some more and one thing led to another. I told him that I want to do it but not yet, he said it was okay, we can just kiss and stuff. But I couldn’t help myself, we had sex and it was with so much passion and it was just so intense. Best I’ve had a long, long, long time. Afterwards, we cuddled in bed naked and he just held me. He is something else, I’m telling you….. This is what it’s suppose to feel like being with someone. We fell asleep for a little bit and I woke up to go home. He didn’t even want me to leave but I wanted to wake up in my own bed and not have to deal with driving home.

So obviously we like each other. We’ve only known each other for a week and it feels amazing! I know it’s all fast but things feels good. The beginning of a relationship is suppose to be good, not bad. I really like him and I know he does too. He had asked me to hangout with him tonight again:) I am very surprised and glad that all this is turning out so well.

Leave a Reply

